CONTACT

Only Don McLean items sent in will be signed by Don McLean; albums, CD covers, photos, etc.  Any other items sent will be discarded and not returned to the sender.  Don will be in the office once a month to sign your items.  Please include self-addressed, stamped packaging for your item to be returned.

MANAGEMENT
Spinning Plates, Inc.
kirt@spinningplatesmgmt.com

TOUR MARKETING
Debbie Cross
Spinning Plates, Inc.
debbie@spinningplatesmgmt.com

PUBLICITY
Jeremy Westby
jpw@2911.us
833-537-2911 x800


Jason Ashcraft
jason@2911.us
833-537-2911 x801

BOOKING
APA – Agency for the Performing Arts
615-297-0100

Keith Naisbitt
knaisbitt@apa-agency.com 

Jeff Hill
jhill@apa-agency.com

Casey Brosten
cbrosten@apa-agency.com


WEBSITE
David Keller
Corps Digital
david@corpsdigital.com

HISTORIAN
Alan Howard